انظر الأحداث القادمة
شعار بيسفورس اللاعنفي بنقطة زرقاءتبرع

تحويل المجتمعات المحلية،
واستدامة السلام

انضم إلينا لإعادة تصور الأمن

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في صراع عنيف، يمكن أن يغير اللا عنف كل شيء.

تركز جذريًّا على أولئك الأكثر تضررًا من العنف أبطالُ قوة السلام دون عنف والحماية المدنية غير المسلحة - باستخدام التشجيع والردع، بدلًا من العنف والخوف. وكشركاء ملتزمين تمامًا، تظل فرق قوة السلام دون عنف استراتيجيًا في المناطق التي تعاني من العنف لفترة طويلة، لأننا نشهد على أساس يومي كيف أن اللاعنف النشط يخفف من حدة الاشتعال في كل مرة.

إعادة تصور الأمن

نحن نعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع المجتمعات المحلية لمقاطعة ومنع العنف باستخدام الحماية المدنية غير المسلحة (UCP). لا ندافع عن أنفسنا وندرب فحسب ، بل نحمي المدنيين بشكل مباشر أيضًا. 

تحويل المجتمعات

نوسع الوصول إلى استراتيجيات السلام المنقذة للحياة والقائمة على الأدلة، التي يقودها مدنيون، مما يمنح المجتمعات طريقًا عمليًا للمضي قدمًا نحو واقع جديد.

الحفاظ على السلام

نحن نعزز نقاط القوة الحالية حتى يتم تجهيز المجتمعات لحماية نفسها والحفاظ على السلام - وخلق فرص للازدهار.

الحاجة إلى نهج مختلف  

تراجع السلام العالمي

يظهر  مؤشر السلام العالمي انخفاضًا مطردًا لمدة 10 سنوات، مما يشير إلى ارتفاع مستوى الصراع في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويقدر أن 2 بليون شخص يعيشون في مناطق هشة ومتضررة من الصراعات في العالم، ونتيجة العنف المستمر الذي طال أمده هو أن 84 مليون شخص -بحجم سكان تركيا- قد نزحوا بسبب الصراع العنيف. المقياس مذهل ومفجع للغاية لأنه يمكن تجنبه تمامًا، وفي حين أن الصراع أمر لا مفر منه، فإن العنف ليس كذلك. إن أساس كل صراع هو الخلاف، وعندما يتفاقم بسبب اختلالات القوة السياسية أو الاجتماعية والاقتصادية المنهجية، تتجمع هذه الانقسامات في أزمة إنسانية ذات جذور عميقة تمتد عبر الأجيال.

تأثيرك

كيف تعطل قوة السلام دون عنف العنف

تعمل قوة السلام دون عنف على معالجة هذه القضايا قبل أن تصبح عنيفة، أو إذا كانت النزاعات المسلحة قد بدأت بالفعل فإننا نعمل على وقف العنف، ونوفر طريقة جديدة للمضي قدمًا لمساعدة المجتمعات على صياغة استجاباتها الخاصة للصراعات العنيفة وتنفيذ الأساليب اللا عنفية التي نتشاركها معهم. تقطع قوة السلام دون عنف العنف، وتعيد تصور الأمن، وتغير المجتمعات. 

بالتركيز على المناطق حول العالم الأكثر تأثرًا بالصراع، نستثمر في العلاقات الحاسمة لخلق ثقافة سلمية، ولإحداث تغيير دائم ومنهجي، تعمل قوة السلام دون عنف بالشراكة مع المجتمعات لتجهيز أطراف الصراع لرؤية الإنسانية في بعضها بعضًا، والوصول عبر الاختلافات باستخدام أساليب مثبتة لكسر الدورات الضارة. 

نحن نجهز الأفراد لاستخدام اللا عنف بشكل فعال لتهدئة المواقف في كل من العلاقات الشخصية والتفاعلات بين المجتمعات.

لقد أنشأنا ونسقنا مركزًا للموارد القابلة للتنفيذ والمثبتة التي يمكن للأفراد والمجتمعات البدء في استخدامها على الفور.

لقد جعلنا من السهل عليك التعلم من مجتمعنا المتنامي من الخبراء وأعضاء الفريق وأعضاء المجتمع، ومشاركة أسئلتك والدروس المستفادة.

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع مؤسسات بحثية حول العالم لقياس تأثير أساليبنا ، من الحماية المباشرة إلى التدريبات. انظر الدليل على أن UCP يعمل.

السلامة والكرامة 

نحن نحمي المدنيين في الصراعات العنيفة من خلال استراتيجيات غير مسلحة، ونبني السلام جنبًا إلى جنب مع المجتمعات المحلية، وندعو إلى اعتماد هذه النهج على نطاق أوسع لحماية حياة البشر وكرامتهم. 
رسالتنا

"اعتقدت أنني لن أرى هذا المنزل مرة أخرى من الداخل".

أم رحاب ، 44 عاما ، أم لستة أطفال وربت أسرتها ، تعرضت للقتل عدة مرات خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية.
اقرأ قصصنا

لمحات عن السلام

الحماية

خلال حصار مراوي، ارتكب المسلحون ما لا يقل عن 25 عملية قتل خارج نطاق القضاء، واحتجازٍ جماعي للرهائن، ونهبٍ واسع النطاق للممتلكات المدنية على المجتمع المحلي، وفي ذلك الوقت، رافقت قوة السلام دون عنف العائلات المسلمة وغير المسلمة أثناء إجلائهم ودعم الناجين من الرهائن، وخلال الجائحة، بقيت فرق قوة السلام دون عنف ودعمت مجتمع النازحين.

خمس نساء ن ثوب ملون

التدريب

في المجموع ، هناك أكثر من 70 فريقًا لحماية المرأة يعملون في جميع أنحاء جنوب السودان. في حين أن الغالبية العظمى من عملهن مستقل ، فإن النساء يعملن بالاشتراك مع NP ويتم تدريبهن بشكل عالٍ. هؤلاء المتورطون جزء لا يتجزأ من مجتمعاتهم ، ولديهم شبكات علاقات قوية ، ويستخدمون هذه الشبكات لمنع العنف والتدخل فيه.

المناصرة

أم رحاب، البالغة من العمر 44 سنة، أم لستة أطفال ورب أسرتها، قد اقتُلِعتْ حياتُها عدة مرات خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، من إجبارها على السفر من بلدتها الصغيرة في العراق إلى سوريا رغمًا عنها، والانتقال إلى مخيم للنازحين العراقيين، والعودة أخيرًا إلى قريتها فقط لتجد منزلها محتلًّا، الآن وبدعم من قوة السلام دون عنف استطاعت استعادة منزلها.

السهم الأيمن
العربية

See upcoming events
Nonviolent Peaceforce logo with blue dotDonate

Transforming Communities,
Sustaining Peace

Join Us To Reimagine Security

For people living in violent conflict, nonviolence can change everything.

Radically centring those most impacted by violence, NP champions unarmed civilian protection (UCP) — using encouragement and deterrence, rather than violence and fear. As fully committed partners, NP teams strategically remain in areas experiencing violence for a sustained time because we witness on a daily basis how active nonviolence deescalates one flare-up at a time.

Reimagine Security

We work alongside communities to interrupt and prevent violence using unarmed civilian protection (UCP). Not only do we advocate for and train, but we also directly protect civilians. 

Transform Communities

We expand access to life-saving, evidence-based peace strategies that are civilian-led — giving communities an actionable way forward to a new reality.

Sustain Peace

We enhance existing strengths so communities are equipped to protect themselves and sustain peace — creating opportunities to thrive.

The need for a different approach  

Declining Global Peace

The Global Peace Index shows a steady 10-year decline, indicating that the level of conflict around the globe has increased. An estimated 2 billion people live in fragile and conflict-affected areas of the world. The result of ongoing, protracted violence is that 84 million people—the size of the population of Turkey— have been displaced by violent conflict. The scale is staggering and all the more heartbreaking because it is entirely avoidable. While conflict is inevitable, violence is not. Underpinning every conflict is a disagreement, and when accentuated by systemic political or socioeconomic power imbalances, these divisions aggregate into a humanitarian crisis with deep roots that span generations.

your impact

How NP Disrupts Violence

NP works to address these issues before they become violent—or, if armed conflicts have already begun, we work to interrupt the violence. We provide a new way forward to help communities formulate their own responses to violent conflicts and implement the nonviolent methods we share with them. NP interrupts violence, reimagines security, and transforms communities. 

Focusing on areas around the globe most impacted by conflict, we invest in relationships crucial to creating a peaceful culture. To create lasting, systemic change, NP works in partnership with communities to equip parties in conflict to see the humanity in each other and reach across differences using proven techniques to break harmful cycles. 

We equip individuals to use nonviolence effectively to deescalate situations in both interpersonal relationships and inter-community interactions.

We have created and curated a hub of actionable, proven resources that individuals and communities can begin to use right away.

We’ve made it easy for you to learn from our growing community of experts, team members, and community members, and to share your questions and lessons learned.

We’ve partnered with research institutions around the world to measure the impact of our methods, from direct protection to trainings. See evidence that UCP works.

Safety & Dignity 

We protect civilians in violent conflicts through unarmed strategies, build peace side-by-side with local communities, and advocate for the wider adoption of these approaches to safeguard human lives and dignity. 
Our Mission

"I thought I would never see this house again from the inside."

Umm Rehab, a 44-year-old mother to six children and the head of her household, has had her life uprooted many times over the last few years.
Read Our Stories

Snapshots of Peace

Protect

During the Marawi Siege, militants inflicted at least 25 extrajudicial killings, mass hostage-taking, and extensive looting of civilian property on the local community. At the time, NP accompanied Muslim and non-Muslim families as they evacuated and supported hostage survivors. During the pandemic, NP teams have stayed and supported the displaced community.

Five women n colorful dress

Train

In total, there are 70+ Women Protection Teams working across South Sudan. While the vast majority of their work is independent, the women work jointly with NP and are highly trained. Those involved are embedded in their communities, have strong networks of relationships, and use these networks to prevent and intervene in violence.

Advocate

Umm Rehab, a 44-year-old mother to six children and the head of her household, has had her life uprooted many times over the last few years, from being forced to travel from her small town in Iraq to Syria against her will, relocating to an Iraqi displacement camp, and finally returning to her village only to find her house occupied. Now, with Nonviolent Peaceforce’s support, she’s finally been able to reclaim her home.

arrow-right
English